X
X

Schedule a Demo

I am interested in:

X

Contact Us

General Inquiries Call:

1-888-867-0309
X

Services Agreement

Please select a jurisdiction


Call Us: 1.888.867.0309

Regional Sales Directory

 

North America

Andrew Buonincontro
Regional Director, Palo Alto
+1 650 493 1400
Andrew.Buonincontro@Merrillcorp.com

Meiken Castillo
Regional Director, New York
+1 212 229 6879
Meiken.Castillo@Merrillcorp.com

Todd Caven
Director, California, Pacific NW and West Canada
+1 651 632 4369
Todd.Caven@Merrillcorp.com

Anthony Crosby
Regional Director, Chicago
+1 312 674 6511
Anthony.Crosby@Merrillcorp.com

Dana Fennessey
Regional Director, New York
+1 212 229 6681
Dana.Fennessey@Merrillcorp.com

Forrest Doane
Regional Director, New York
+1 212 229 6620
Forrest.Doane@Merrillcorp.com

Brian Gilbreath
Regional Director, Omaha
+1 402 934 8085
Brian.Gilbreath@Merrillcorp.com

Hank Gregory
Senior Vice President, Western Canada
+1 604 603 4360
Henry.Gregory@Merrillcorp.com

Andrew Grocholski
Regional Director, Canada
+1 416 214 3312
Andrew.Grocholski@Merrillcorp.com

Emily Gulbranson
Director, NY and Canada
+1 651 632 4572
Emily.Gulbranson@Merrillcorp.com

Stefanie Hageman
Account Executive, New York
+1 651 632 4823
Stefanie.Hageman@Merrillcorp.com

Scott Haugen
Regional Director, MN, ND, SD & WI
+1 651 632 4375
Scott.Haugen@Merrillcorp.com

Aleshia Hlivka
Account Executive, California
+1 651 632 4967
Aleshia.Hlivka@Merrillcorp.com

Michael Kennedy
Regional Director, Boston
+1 207 829 4369
Michael.Kennedy@Merrillcorp.com

Jay Loyola
Regional Director, California
+1 650 346 9627
Jay.Loyola@Merrillcorp.com

Ryan MacMillan
Regional Director, Canada
+1 416 214 2448
Ryan.MacMillan@Merrillcorp.com

Edona Mala
Account Executive
+1 212 229 6732
Edona.Mala@Merrillcorp.com

John McElrone
Regional Director, New York
+1 212 229 6656
John.McElrone@Merrillcorp.com

Angela Pederson
Regional Director, Greater Texas Region and Southeast
+1 651 632 4394
Angela.Pederson@Merrillcorp.com

Bob Perkins
Vice President, Northeast
+1 651 632 4383
Bob.Perkins@Merrillcorp.com

Dan Phelan
Regional Director, Los Angeles
+1 213 253 2139
Dan.Phelan@Merrillcorp.com

Steve Piccone
Vice President, New York
+1 212 229 6539
Steve.Piccone@Merrillcorp.com

Mark Plaehn
Regional Director, Chicago
+1 312 674 6527
Mark.Plaehn@Merrillcorp.com

Bill Polese
Regional Director, New York Tri-State
+1 212 229 6612
William.Polese@Merrillcorp.com

Harry Poulos
Regional Director, New York
+1 212 229 6707
Harry.Poulos@Merrillcorp.com

Carla Rainho
Regional Director, Boston
+1 617 535 1647
Carla.Rainho@Merrillcorp.com

Nicholas Renter
Regional Director, Dallas
+1 214 754 2100 Extension 120
Nicholas.Renter@Merrillcorp.com

Erik Sandie
Regional Director, Northern California, Colorado, Utah and Wyoming
+1 925 200 4305
Erik.Sandie@Merrillcorp.com

Colin Schopbach
Regional Director, Southeast
+1 404 602 3229
Colin.Schopbach@Merrillcorp.com

Ted Sengpiel
Regional Director, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska and Iowa
+1 314 315 2909
Ted.Sengpiel@merrillcorp.com

Michail V. Sidorov
Regional Director, Mid-West
+1 216 333 1274
Michail.Sidorov@Merrillcorp.com

Ross Whittaker
Regional Director, New England
+1 617 535 1516
Ross.Whittaker@Merrillcorp.com

International

Martin Alamri
Regional Director, Europe
+49 (0)171 440 1617
Martin.Alamri@Merrillcorp.com

Nertila Asani
Account Manager, Europe
+44 207 422 6272
Nertila.Asani@Merrillcorp.com

Chris Beckmann
Regional Director, Europe
+49 69 244 321 480
Chris.Beckmann@Merrillcorp.com

Manuel Bentosinos
Regional Director, Mexico
+52 55 9171 2237
Manuel.Bentosinos@Merrillcorp.com

Bryan Brighton
Regional Director, Europe
+44 20 7422 6212
Bryan.Brighton@Merrillcorp.com

Desmond Chua
Regional Director, South East Asia
+65 6653 1666
Desmond.Chua@MerrillCorp.com

Luis Felipe Salles Cunha
Regional Director, Brazil
+55 11 97547 5597
Luis.Felipe@Merrillcorp.com

Sean Dainty
Regional Director, UK
+44 (0) 78157 61142
Sean.Dainty@Merrillcorp.com

Hakema El-Hadad
Director - France and North Africa
+33 (0) 1 40 06 13 10
Hakema.el-hadad@merrillcorp.com

Alexander Gross
Regional Director,
Europe+49 69 244321 481 Alexander.Gross@Merrillcorp.com

David Haynes
Director - Asia Pacific
+852 2536 6615
David.Haynes@Merrillcorp.com

Mike Hinchliffe
Regional Director, Europe
+44 20 7422 6100
Michael.Hinchliffe@Merrillcorp.com

Jonathan Hughes
Regional Director, Europe
+44 20 7422 6267
Jonathan.Hughes@Merrillcorp.com

Chhin Lee
Regional Director, Asia Pacific
+852 5686 5803
Chhin.Lee@Merrillcorp.com

Alvaro Ortega
Sales Director, Spain and Italy
Milano +39 027 6362314
Madrid +34 91 7691022
Alvaro.Ortega@Merrillcorp.com

Adam Pang
Director, International
+44 20 7422 6268
Adam.Pang@Merrillcorp.com

Merlin J. Piscitelli
Regional Director, Europe
+44 20 7422 6266
Merlin.Piscitelli@Merrillcorp.com

Jérôme Pottier
Regional Director, France
+33 (0) 1 40 06 13 12
Jerome.Pottier@Merrillcorp.com

Laura Smith
Account Manager, London
+44 207 422 6271
laura.smith@merrillcorp.com

Anna Scott
Regional Director, Europe
+44 20 7422 6263
Anna.Scott@Merrillcorp.com

Paul Victoor
Sales Director, France
+33 (0) 14006 1302
Paul.Victoor@Merrillcorp.com

Mary Walsh
Regional Director, Europe
+44 20 7422 6270
Mary.Walsh@Merrillcorp.com